Show Schedule!

RefreshMarket_LondonFieldsShoppeGet ready folks! London Fields Shoppe has a huge line up markets that we’ll be popping up at this holiday season!

Christmas at Hycroft – Wednesday, November 16 to Sunday, November 20
Refresh Market – Friday, November 18 and Saturday, November 19
Strathcona Winter Fair – Saturday, November 26
Lonsdale Quay Christmas Kick Off – Thursday, December 1
West Elm Pop Up – Saturday, December 3
The Oddfellows Market – Saturday, December 3 and Sunday, December 4
Got Craft? – Saturday, December 10 and Sunday, December 11
Crafty Affaire – Saturday, December 17

See you there and keep an eye on our instagram @gotcraftmarket and @lfieldsshoppe for ticket giveaways!

image via Tara O’Grady for Refresh Market

Leave a Reply