Upcoming Events

LFS_IDSwest
We’re popping up all over town this upcoming season! Find us at these shows:

Endless Summer Pop-Up
Friday, September 15 to Sunday, September 17
Little Mountain Shop, Vancouver

Etsy Made in Canada
Saturday, September 23 + Sunday, September 24
Rocky Mountaineer Station, Vancouver

Interior Design Show
Thursday, September 28 to Sunday, October 1
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver

Knit City
Saturday, September 30 + Sunday, October 1
PNE Forum, Vancouver

Christmas at Hycroft
Thursday, November 16 to Sunday, November 19
Hycroft, Vancouver

Got Craft? Pop-Up
Wednesday, November 29 to Sunday, December 3
Little Mountain Shop, Vancouver

Got Craft?
Saturday, December 9 + Sunday, December 10
Maritime Labour Centre, Vancouver

images via IDS

Leave a Reply