2022 Market Schedule

Calling all makers + small shops! We are excited to share our 2022 Market Schedule below. Interested in joining us? Vendor applications are now available online here for the following events:

Foodie Virtual Market – Thursday, Feb 3 to Sunday, Feb 6

Market at the BC Home + Garden Show – Thursday, March 10 to Sunday, March 13 

Got Craft? Spring Market – Saturday, May 7 and Sunday, May 8 

Foodie Virtual Market – Thursday, Sept 14 to Sunday, Sept 18

Got Craft? Holiday Virtual Market – Wednesday, Nov 16 to Sunday, Nov 27

Got Craft? Holiday Market – Saturday, Dec 10 and Sunday, Dec 11

Vendor applications are accepted on a rolling basis. For more information and to apply online, please visit our website here.

images: Reclaimed Print Co, Nuez Acres, Pretty Dead Taxidermy

Leave a Reply